Schedules

VisitorHome
Thursday June 21
6:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi London
Box Score
Team E vs Team F (Exhibition Game #1)
Saturday June 23
1:00:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi London
Box Score
Team E vs Team F (Exhibition Game #2)
Thursday June 28
6:30:00 PM
Red tag Atomics 6Red Tag Bombsquad 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Gunners 4Red tag Atomics 9BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday July 07
1:00:00 PM
Red Tag Gunners 9Red Tag Bombsquad 1BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 09
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Bombsquad 4Red tag Atomics 8BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 12
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Gunners 7Red Tag Bombsquad 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday July 14
1:00:00 PM
Red tag Atomics 7Red Tag Gunners 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 16
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Bombsquad Red Tag Gunners BHi London
Box Score
Thursday July 19
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Gunners Red tag Atomics BHi London
Box Score
Saturday July 21
1:00:00 PM
Red tag Atomics Red Tag Bombsquad BHi London
Box Score
Monday July 23
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Gunners Red tag Atomics BHi London
Box Score
Thursday July 26
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Bombsquad Red Tag Gunners BHi London
Box Score
Saturday July 28
1:00:00 PM
Red tag Atomics Red Tag Bombsquad BHi London
Box Score
Monday July 30
6:30:00 PM
Red tag Atomics Red Tag Bombsquad BHi London
Box Score
Thursday August 02
6:30:00 PM
Red tag Atomics Red Tag Gunners BHi London
Box Score
Thursday August 09
6:30:00 PM
Red Tag Bombsquad Red Tag Gunners BHi London
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format