Schedules

VisitorHome
Sunday June 17
4:00:00 PM
Spartans 3Piranhas 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 17
8:00:00 PM
The Buckets 9Pilons 1BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 17
9:00:00 PM
Clam Divers 1The Flamingos 3BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
7:30:00 PM
The Flamingos 5Spartans 0BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 21
7:30:00 PM
Piranhas 5Pilons 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 21
8:30:00 PM
Clam Divers 6The Buckets 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 24
1:00:00 PM
The Buckets(Cr) 0Don-Wahbs 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 24
2:00:00 PM
Hockey Balboas 0Spartans(Cr) 5BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 24
4:00:00 PM
Piranhas(Cr) 3Hockey Balboas 1BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 24
7:00:00 PM
Clam Divers 7Pilons 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday June 24
8:00:00 PM
Mighty Ducks 3The Flamingos(Cr) 1BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
7:30:00 PM
Piranhas 7The Buckets 9BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Ducks 2Don-Wahbs 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
7:30:00 PM
Spartans 2Clam Divers 3BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
8:30:00 PM
The Flamingos 7Pilons 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 03
7:30:00 PM
Hockey Balboas 0Mighty Ducks 3BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
7:30:00 PM
Don-Wahbs 4Spartans(Cr) 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
9:30:00 PM
Piranhas 0Clam Divers 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
9:30:00 PM
The Buckets 5The Flamingos 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 08
1:00:00 PM
Spartans 4Piranhas 1BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 08
2:00:00 PM
Don-Wahbs 1Hockey Balboas 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 08
4:00:00 PM
Hockey Balboas 0Mighty Ducks 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 08
7:00:00 PM
Clam Divers 3The Flamingos 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
7:30:00 PM
Don-Wahbs 2Mighty Ducks 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
8:30:00 PM
Clam Divers 2The Buckets 0BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 12
8:30:00 PM
The Flamingos 4Spartans 3BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 12
9:30:00 PM
The Buckets 1Piranhas 4BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 15
2:00:00 PM
Don-Wahbs 4Piranhas(Cr) 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 15
3:00:00 PM
Hockey Balboas 2Clam Divers(Cr) 3BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Sunday July 15
4:00:00 PM
Spartans 5The Buckets 2BHi London
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 17
7:30:00 PM
Mighty Ducks Piranhas(Cr) BHi London
Box Score
Wednesday July 18
7:30:00 PM
Don-Wahbs Clam Divers(Cr) BHi London
Box Score
Thursday July 19
8:30:00 PM
Clam Divers Piranhas BHi London
Box Score
Thursday July 19
9:30:00 PM
Spartans The Flamingos BHi London
Box Score
Monday July 23
7:30:00 PM
Hockey Balboas Don-Wahbs BHi London
Box Score
Monday July 23
8:30:00 PM
The Buckets(Cr) Mighty Ducks BHi London
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
7:30:00 PM
Mighty Ducks Clam Divers(Cr) BHi London
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
8:30:00 PM
The Buckets Spartans BHi London
Box Score
Thursday July 26
9:30:00 PM
Piranhas The Flamingos BHi London
Box Score
Sunday July 29
2:00:00 PM
Don-Wahbs Hockey Balboas BHi London
Box Score
Sunday July 29
3:00:00 PM
Spartans(Cr) Mighty Ducks BHi London
Box Score
Sunday July 29
4:00:00 PM
The Flamingos(Cr) Hockey Balboas BHi London
Box Score
Tuesday July 31
7:30:00 PM
Hockey Balboas The Buckets(Cr) BHi London
Box Score
Tuesday July 31
8:30:00 PM
Piranhas(Cr) Mighty Ducks BHi London
Box Score
Wednesday August 01
9:30:00 PM
Don-Wahbs The Flamingos(Cr) BHi London
Box Score
Thursday August 02
7:30:00 PM
Clam Divers Spartans BHi London
Box Score
Thursday August 02
8:30:00 PM
The Buckets The Flamingos BHi London
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format